Parish Diary

2018
Thursday 28th June
Bingo in the church hall. Eyes down 8pm
Monday 2nd July
"Meeting Christ in the Eucharist" in the chapel. 7.30pm to 9pm
Thursday 5th July
Bingo in the church hall. Eyes down 8pm
Thursday 12th July
Bingo in the church hall. Eyes down 8pm
Monday 16th July
"Meeting Christ in the Eucharist" in the chapel. 7.30pm to 9pm
Thursday 19th July
Bingo in the church hall. Eyes down 8pm
Saturday 21st July
Anointing of the Sick as part of the 5pm Mass.
Monday 23rd July
St Vincent de Paul Society Mass at 7pm in the Chapel - all welcome.
Tuesday 24th July
Fundraising Committee Meeting at 7pm in the hall.
Wednesday 25th July
Fashion Show in the hall. Doors open at 7pm for the show at 7.30pm. High street quality women's clothes available for purchase on the night at bargain prices. Tickets 5 (includes a glass of wine) available after Mass or from Helen on 01242 582394 or pay on the door.
Thursday 26th July
Bingo in the church hall. Eyes down 8pm